Once the Organization feature is enabled for you, all your subsequent logins will be redirected to your Freshworks Login URL and your users are expected to enter their username/password as usual.

Your users can continue to use the same username/password and don't have to take any other additional steps as part of this release.


Will there be any change to my existing product accounts? 

There is no change to any of your existing product accounts. You can continue to use your product accounts in the same manner that you have been using until now. 


Will there be any change in the workflow for my agents? 

Regular users/agents will continue to use the products without any change in user behavior. They can continue to access the products using existing product links and if the user is not logged in, they are automatically redirected to the Org URL for authentication. Once they successfully log in, they will be redirected back to the product account.