Yes, an Org Admin can also revoke the role from another Org Admin if needed.
- Once you log in using your Org URL, you can click on the User management icon on the left sidebar to get a list of users who are part of the organization.
- Click on the user who you want to revoke the role of an Org Admin.
- You can see the current role of the user and an edit symbol next to it. Click on it and change the user type to User.
- For security reasons, the user will be logged out immediately once the user type is changed.
If you need further assistance, please feel free to write to email@example.com with your queries. We're more than happy to help.